Ravnica Allegiance - Mythic Edition Returns


Just like the previous version of Mythic Edition, Ravnica Allegiance Mythic Edition will go on sale for $249.99 and contain 24 packs, eight of which will come with one planeswalker card inside the pack (plus the normal rare or mythic rare card; the packs will be clearly marked).

Here's the Planeswalkers this time around:

Due to the overwhelmingly negative purchasing experience from the last Mythic Edition, RNA's Mythic Edition will be available for purchase through Hasbro's eBay store (http://www.ebaystores.com/hasbrotoyshop/) and will go on sale at noon PT (3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. GMT) on Thursday, January 24.

While we aren't a fan of these Masterpieces being sold outside of normal booster packs, as previous masterpieces were, we realize there is definitely a market for these premium cards. Let us know in the comments below if you're planning on picking these up!

#mythicedition #RNA #news #MTGRNA

8 views

Project MTG is unofficial Fan Content permitted under the WOTC Fan Content Policy and the Fair Use Doctrine under US Trademark Law. Project MTG is not approved or endorsed by Wizards. Portions of the materials used in our content are property of Wizards of the Coast. ©Wizards of the Coast LLC.

All other content is Copyright © 2017-2020 Project MTG, All Rights Reserved